(+91) 8340 379 778

There are five members working committee in the structure of JATN. The details of members are below.

Sl. No. Name Gender Position Organization
1 Hussain Imam Fatmi Male Coordination SPARK
2 Avadesh Kr. Prasad Male Member Sahayogi Vikas
3 Rajen Kumar Male Member SGVV
4 Baidyanath Male Member Jago foundation
5 Deoyani Verma Female Member Mahila Mukti Sanstha